How was your Memorial Day? Even though the day is truly for all of our troops, it is a time for us as a country to come together as one. That is family, friends, co-workers, neighbors, and distant relatives. Technology gives us the ability to do just that instantly. There should not be any excuse to connect with our love ones. Business is business so work always needs to be done. I worked on Memorial Day, but I took the time out my Sunday after work to spend time with family and friends. It was a joyful time and experience. I want to work up to a point a do not have to work again ever in my life to create more moments such as the hours consumed. That show there is beauty in life, even on the darkest days. I would love to give a special shout out to my brother Maurice A. Dixon, my cousin Kevin Harvey, my step father Steve Mac, and Uncle Eric Malone. May I also add all the troops and service men and women from all branches. I thank you and warmly applaud you. You are the best. Thank you!

-Steven D. Jackson

SDJBooks.com

20140527-134907-49747731.jpg

Leave a Reply

