Good Memory Steven Jackson Email this Author

7/21/2014 9:36:17 PM

Visit SDJBooks.com

 
A valuable tip I could provide for the class in improving your ability to remember things by training your mind every single day. You could let your body get physically lazy, but if you get your mind intellectually lazy it would be much more difficult to overcome. Actively read at least 20-minutes a day, exercise, spend time to clear your head, use the power of repetition, eat healthy (you are what you eat) and get plenty of rest. These are something’s I do to help me remember things. I like challenging myself to train my mind and strength it. May I also add your five senses will help you tremendously remember whatever you want to focus on. Hopefully this helps.

 -Steven D. Jackson

SDJBooks.com

 SDJBook.com
Leave a Reply

