Who do you trust the most?

Trust! I trust myself and the people I accept around me. I trust because it is respectable, until one may distrust. I trust to get trust. I trust because I have faith. I trust to test if a person could live up to their word. I trust as I do not have a reason to doubt. Trust could mean loyalty. Why associate yourself around people you are not loyal to or around people who are not loyal to you? Same with trust. Trust the people you associate with. Do not associate yourself with people who lack trust or do not know have to give and receive trust. It is like a spell of death. As a result of finding out who to trust, first you must trust yourself.

-Steven D. Jackson

SDJBooks.com

Leave a Reply

